Conference Committee
Prof. Shih-Wen Hsiao, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Prof. Mohammad Salah, The Hashemite University, Jordan
Prof. Carlos Renato Vazquez, Tecnologico de Monterrey, Mexico
Program Committee
Prof. Ayşegül UÇAR, Fırat University, Turkey
Prof. Serdar Ethem Hamamci, Inonu University, Turkey
Prof. Joanna Isabelle Olszewska, University of the West of Scotland, UK
International Technical Committee
Prof. Mehmet Emir KOKSAL, Ondokuz Mayıs University, Turkey
Prof. Ruwan Gopura, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Assoc. Prof. Yung-Yao Chen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.5.16
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.5.21
  • Conference Date: 2024.5.26
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:17158324434

  • 17158324434
  • 2524746508
  • 16786908509
  • 984090524
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们